Member Login


AASPA Members! Access the AASPA Vault and other members-only information.

Click here to login


The John W. Kirklin, MD Award for Professional Excellence

Deadline for 2010 nominations is August 5th, 2010

The John W. Kirklin, MD Award is jointly awarded by the AASPA and the Association of PAs in Cardiac Surgery. It is the premier award for our profession, being awarded about 15 times in 20 years. Our selection board consists of Gerald Simons, PA-C and Robert Sammartiano, PA-C.

The President's Certificate of Appreciation

For information, call our National Office at 888-88-AASPA or email us.

Student Scholarship Awards

The AASPA is proud to offer scholarships to deserving PA students who are interested in a career in surgery. It is one of just many benefits that we offer to our student members. The Association awards at least one $600 scholarship yearly to students in either their didactic or clinical year. Winners also receive complimentary registration to the AASPA CME Meeting.

More Information

  • Call our National Office at 772-388-0498
  • Email us